Storm Force, the Canadian band put together by Brighton Rock guitarist Greg Fraser have just released an Official video for the track ‘Dirty Vegas‘.

Dirty Vegas‘ is taken from Storm Force‘s debut album ‘Age Of Fear‘ (review Here)

Rockposer Dot Com! recently chatted to Greg & vocalist Patrick Gagliardi about the album and the band (interview Here).

Album Tracklist:

Because Of You
Age Of Fear
Breathe
Ember Rain
Ride Like Hell
Dirty Vegas
More Than You Know
Marshall Law
Different Roads
Ringside

Line up:

Vocals Patrick Gagliardi

Guitar Greg Fraser

Drums Brian Hamilton

Bass Mike Berardelli

Official Website

Facebook

This week’s show kicks off with an interview with none other than Greg Fraser (Brighton Rock / Fraze Gang)

3-Play is Sky Of Rage, and new tracks from Vega & Black Country Communion.Then this week’s 2 from 1 artist is Line Of Fire.

Tune in:  On KRMW  Saturdays at 6pm ET/10pm BST. On Pirate Radio KQLZ Saturdays at 4pm PDT /11pm BST, Sundays at 1pm PDT / 8pm BST. On Kansas City Online Radio KCOR at 8am CDT / 1pm BST.  On Wednesdays on BeRock Online Radio at 8pm BST