The official lyric for HAILMARY‘s new single, ‘Friends‘, can be seen below. It is the second single from HAILMARY‘s brand new album, ‘Disturbing The Peace‘, which hit the streets July 8th via Eönian Records. In 1989, shortly after the release of their third album ‘Street Ready‘, Southern California metallers Leatherwolf and their “Triple Axe Attack” of Michael Olivieri, Carey Howe, and Geoffrey Gayer formed a new band called HAILMARY adding […]

Review: Charlotte – Charlotte Eönian Records (June 17th, 2022) Reviewer: Jason Hopper Charlotte’s story begins all the way back on the Sunset Strip in the mid-80s. Having played with many bands that would go on to great success, the luck of the dice never rolled their way. They recorded a bunch of songs, but with no […]

HAILMARY, featuring former Leatherwolf members release their first single from their upcoming album ‘Disturbing the Peace‘. Southern California metallers HAILMARY consisting of lead vocalist and guitarist Michael Olivieri, bassist Patrick Guyton, drummer Marco Forcone, and guitarists Geoff Gayer and Carey Howe have released a video for their first single ‘Media Lobotomy‘ from their upcoming album ‘Disturbing […]