It’s now Official! Brighton Rock are re-issuing their ‘Young, Wild And Free’ album re-mastered by none other than Harry Hess (Harem Scarem)

According to singer Gerry McGhee, the album will be added to iTunes and new CD remastered and released. The difference is amazing this is the way it should have sounded from day one.

Official Teaser for the new music video by Brighton Rock. The song, a re-imagining of the KISS classic, “Creatures of the Night” will appear on the Charity album “A World With Heroes”. Video directed by Brian Sword. Produced by Brian Sword, Brighton Rock and Mitch Lafon.

Look for the full video to be release August 1, 3013.

Find out more about the charity album here:…