Better Noise Music are honoured to announce the 40th Anniversary of the legendary Mötley Crüe. It was January 17th 1981 when Nikki Sixx first jammed with Tommy Lee and vocalist/guitarist Greg Leon. Leon left, Mick Mars and Vince Neil were recruited. The rest, as they say, is history… Sunday January 17th 2021 will mark the 40th Anniversary of this momentous occasion in the history of Rock ‘N’ Roll and will mark […]

Critically acclaimed Mongolian rock group, The HU, released their Deluxe edition of ‘The Gereg‘ on July 10, available in CD, double vinyl and digital formats. This new version includes 3 tracks re-made with special featured artists including Jacoby Shaddix (Papa Roach), Danny Case (From Ashes To New) and Lzzy Hale (Halestorm). Alongside the Deluxe album The HU are shared a special film, ‘The HU: Road to […]

Five Finger Death Punch’s second installment of their greatest hits ‘A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2‘ is now available for pre-order on CD, orange double vinyl, plus pre-release exclusive purple double vinyl and pre-release exclusive white double vinyl from Better Noise Music. CD & Digital album out October 9th, Vinyl November 20th. In February 2020, the band released their highly acclaimed eighth Studio album ‘F8’. Their current single from ‘F8’, ‘A […]

SIXX:A.M. Presents: Artists For Recovery, release ‘Maybe It’s Time‘ (feat. Corey Taylor, Joe Elliott, Brantley Gilbert, Ivan Moody, Slash, AWOLNATION, Tommy Vext). The song is the cornerstone of an industry-wide initiative to draw attention to the opioid crisis and raise funds to serve the recovery community and save lives. Timed to launch National Recovery Month […]