Scandi rockers Ammunition are set to return with a brand new self titled album, which will be release on January 26th 2018.

The album is a follow up to the well received 2015 debut album ‘Shanghaied‘.

Track listing:

2.Freedom Finder
3.Virtual Reality Boy
4.Gung Ho (I Told You So)
5.Eye For An Eye
6.Tear Your City Down
8.Wrecking Crew
9.Miss Summertime
10.Bad Bones

©RPR Media UK

Official Website




Scandi rockers Ammunition have revealed the artwork for the upcoming single ‘Wrecking Crew

The single is due to be released on February 15th 2017, and will be available on every platform world wide. The cover art is by Svein Finneide Photo/photo composition) and Anders Fästader (logo and art direction)

Line up:

Åge Sten Nilsen

Erik Mårtensson

Victor Cito

Jon Pettersen

Magnus Ulfstedt

Lasse Finbråthen

Official Website