Rockshots Records is proud to announce their latest signing of Aexylium for their new album ‘The Fifth Season‘. Mixing traditional folk instruments (Flute, Violin, Bouzouki) with the modern symphonic metal, Aexylium‘s sophomore full length follows 2018’s ‘Tales From This Land‘ (Underground Symphony Records) and their 2016 self-produced EP ‘The Blind Crow‘. ‘Tales From This Land‘ has had over 110k streams on Spotify along with its […]

Mojo Alice, New Zealand’s masters of Blues, Power Rock, have signed a worldwide deal with RFL Records; Drop the lyric video for ‘Dirty Mary‘ taken from the upcoming release ‘Liquid Sin‘ set to release on July 9th. ‘Dirty Mary‘ is the first single from the ‘Liquid Sin‘ album and delivers a small taste of what Mojo Alice is all about; hard driving, in your face, pure Rock N’ Roll with a […]

Listen up, IMPERIA‘s new single is here! You can watch the official lyric video for ‘Fear Is An Illusion‘ or stream it on Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music, and the like. The song is taken from IMPERIA‘s upcoming album ‘Fear Is An Illusion‘ – to be released on February 22nd via Massacre Records – which is […]