Formed during the Covid lockdowns by bored teenagers, Zac and The New Men have taken the Swansea music scene by storm since their first gig in July 2021. Released on 4th February ‘Deeper‘ is the 4th single from the band and is already receiving critical acclaim. With blues laidened riffs and a vocal performance reminiscent of the greats that have come before them this track showcases talent beyond their years and is sure to be a hit with festival audiences. ”‘Deeper‘ was written as a commentary […]

UK rock band The Suicide Notes have released the exciting new single ‘Snakes Grin Within‘. This single is taken from ‘Trampstamp‘ the long-awaited follow-up EP to the ‘Pleasures of Despair’ EPs. Recorded with Stu Jones at the helm at Woodworm Studios, and mastered by Wildhearts and Professionals producer Dave Draper. The Suicide Notes ooze gutter-trash rock n’ roll. Low-slung buzzsaw guitars and […]

Blues rock royalty, Walter Trout has has added extra dates to his summer UK Tour and will now be playing in Chester (13 Jun), Buxton (14 Jun), Brighton (16 Jun), London (17 Jun), Holmfirth (18 Jun), Edinburgh (19 Jun), Bury St. Edmunds (20 Jun), Frome (21 Jun) and Southampton (22 Jun). Tickets are available from here. Walter Trout is the beating heart of the modern blues rock scene. Respected by the old guard. Revered by the young guns. Adored by the fans who shake his hand after the show each night, and after five decades in the game, Trout remains a talismanic […]

After previously released tracks such as ‘The Story‘, ‘Rock With Us Tonight‘ or the latest, enthralling single ‘Senso Della Vita‘, today Serious Black has shared a spectacular music video for ‘Out Of The Ashes‘! Filmed in premium, blockbuster-like quality with a major budget, the cinematic camera shots and story showcases a commendable performance of the […]