“Underneath” will now be released on HMMR Records through Cargo Records on August 12th in the UK and August 15th in the rest of Europe. Release dates for the U.S. to be announced. To read a track-by-track breakdown of the album and to hear audio samples visit Robinbeckrocks.com. Tracklisting for Underneath is as follows: 01. Wrecking Ball02. Aint That Just Like Love03. Sprain04. Underneath05. Catfight06. Check Your Attitude07. Burnin Me Down08. Perfect Storm09. Ya Can’t […]