The long awaited new album from legendary guitarist Vinnie Moore, will be released on October 23 on Mind’s Eye Music. Titled ‘Aerial Visions‘, Vinnie’s 8th solo album features drummer Richie Monica (Tantric, Poppa Chubby), and bassists Dave LaRue (Steve Morse Band, Flying Colors, The Dregs), Rob DeLuca (UFO, Sebastian Bach), Dorian Heartsong (Jason Bonham’s Led […]

US power metal band Reverence will release their new album, ‘Gods Of War‘, on October 21 in Japan via Marquee/Avalon and the rest of the world through Razar Ice Records on November 4, 2015. The CD cover artwork was designed by renowned artist Jobert Mello of Sledgehamer Graphix (Primal Fear, Sabaton, Hysteria) Reverence, is fronted by vocalist Todd Michael Hall (Riot V, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr), Bryan Holland (Tokyo Blade, Arrest) on guitars, Pete […]

Devilskin will release their first single ‘Little Pills‘ from their debut album ‘We Rise‘ on November 6th. A phenomena in their native New Zealand, Devilskin release their debut album ‘We Rise‘ on November 6th through Rightrack Records/Universal. We Rise debuted at #1 in New Zealand and has just become the first album since 2010 by a domestic […]

UK rock musician Jeff Brown (Cats In Space, The Tremeloes, ex-Wilfire, ex-Sweet) will release his first solo album, “23 Years“, on November 13 via Mausoleum Records. The album was produced by Peter Brander (Royal Hunt, Cornerstone, Big Fat Snake) and Co-produced by Anders Overgaard. Jeff always had a deep-rooted love for Rock music and has decided it is now time to show the world […]