American Greed’s video for ‘Ride Baby Ride’ has been nominated for Music Video of the Year 2013 at the Los Angeles Music Awards.


Underneath” will now be released on HMMR Records through Cargo Records on August 12th in the UK and August 15th in the rest of Europe. Release dates for the U.S. to be announced. To read a track-by-track breakdown of the album and to hear audio samples visit

Tracklisting for Underneath is as follows:

01. Wrecking Ball
02. Aint That Just Like Love
03. Sprain
04. Underneath
05. Catfight
06. Check Your Attitude
07. Burnin Me Down
08. Perfect Storm
09. Ya Can’t Figth Love
10. I Swear The Nights
11. Follow You

Never underestimate what she can do… Robin is full of surprises and this album will have you begging for mercy. Passionate, intelligent and nothing short of brilliant , she’s back!


For her latest album, “Underneath” Beck took a chance and allowed some new writers to submit material. When she heard their work, she was blown away. “It felt so right” she marvels, “I just had to have these songs for myself!

So, in addition to Robin and her boys Denander and Christian writing team, she now has Glen Burtnik, Barry Jay and Fiona. “Underneath” includes songs co-written by Germany’s Crush Boys (Daniel Volpe and Thomas Lipp, known for their work with Dutch teen idol Jeronimo and German girl group Monrose), Swedish Eurovision 2013 winners Linnea Deb and Joy Deb (Robin Stjernberg), Charlie Mason (Miley Cyrus), Mark Smith (Cinema Bizarre), Christian Rabb and Frida Molander (Nina Zilli) and more. Plus, with husband James Christian (lead singer of House of Lords) again producing the album (and dueting on “Burning Me Down” — and daughter Liv, herself a star in the making, on backing vocals — “It’s a family affair” says Beck. “We just happen to be a family whose foundation is solid rock!

Robin will join Joe Lynn Turner (ex Rainbow/Deep Purple) and Bobby Kimball (ex Toto) for shows in Sweden in July.

A World With Heroes

Brighton Rock will be shooting a video for ‘Creatures Of The Night’ from the upcoming cancer benefit album – A World With Heroes (A 40th Anniversary Tribute To KISS) – on June 15th at a ‘secret’ location in Ontario.

You can listen to the cover streaming here.

A World With Heroes (A 40th Anniversary Tribute To KISS) features unique performances of incredible KISS songs from every era with a star-studded line-up as follows:

‘Nowhere To Run’ – Druckfarben featuring Phil Naro
‘She’ – Razer
‘Deuce’ – Bill Leverty (with Russ Dwarf, Kevin Valentine and John Regan)
‘Sure Know Something’ – Chris Buck & Anthony Cardenas-Montana
‘Hard Luck Woman’ (Canadian mix) – Russ Dwarf
‘Eyes of Love’ – Eric Carr (Eric Carr vocal with Benny Doro and Seether’s John Humphrey)
‘Tears Are Falling’ – Willie Basse
‘Cold Gin’ – Don Dokken & Tommy Denander
‘Detroit Rock City’ – Ron (Bumblefoot) Thal (with Brian Tichy and Rex Brown)
‘Tomorrow’ – Dressed To Chill
‘Creatures Of The Night’ – Brighton Rock
‘God Of Thunder’ – American Dog
‘Larger Than Life’ – Rex Brown, Mark Zavon & Brian Tichy
‘Beth’ – Michael Lardie (Grand Piano version)
‘Goodbye’ – Impera
‘Rock ‘N Roll All Nite’ – Harley Fine & John Regan
‘Sword & Stone’ (Live @ Wacken) – Bonfire
‘I Stole Your Love’ – S.U.N. featuring Brian Tichy and Sass Jordan
‘Beth’ – Phil Naro (Violin version)
‘The Oath’ – Chris Buck & Sword’s Rich Hughes
‘Little Caesar’ – Ron Young, Tommy Denander & John Regan
‘Love Gun’ – Tony Harnell, Mark Kendall & and Kevin Valentine
‘Forever’ – Sean Kelly
‘Spit’ – Accept’s Mark Tornillo
‘Master & Slave’ – L.A. Guns
‘Anything For My Baby’ – Slaves On Dope
‘New York Groove’ – Slaves On Dope
‘Psycho Circus’ – DDrive (featuring Phil Naro)
‘Breakout ‘- Tod Howarth, John Regan & Kevin Valentine
‘Rock N Roll Hell’ – Ron Keel, Troy Lucketta & Eric Brittingham
‘Only You ’13’ – Doro Pesch & Johnny Dee
‘Calling Dr. Love’ – Burning Rain (Doug Aldrich, Keith St John, Matt Starr and Sean McNabb)
‘Love Gun’ – Jerry Dixon, Jeff Duncan & Kevin Valentine
‘Outer Space’ – Shreddmill (original Shreddmill demo – later covered by Ace Frehley on his Anomaly album)

For more info on the KISS 40th Anniversary Tribute album visit this location.

The Room, Official Music Video. Taken from the album Open Fire. the song explains a very personal story about a family living with Childhood Eye Cancer. For more information and to buy the single Screaming Through The Noise in aid of The Childhood Eye Cancer trust (CHECT) or Open Fire the album please check out

Vocals Martin Wilson
Guitar Steve Anderson
Keys Steve Checkley
Bass Andy Rowe
Drums Andrew Rae


INDICCO is a new blistering Melodic Rock/ AOR band from Spain founded by singer Indigo Balboa and guitar player Paco Cerezo (ex 91 Suite).

This album also features performances and songwriting contributions by the great Melodic Rock/ AOR musicians Jimi Jamison, Mark Spiro and Tim Pierce.

When Indigo Balboa and Paco Cerezo started to work together in 2008 they felt that their musical talents are a perfect match. At the time the Spanish duo started to compose songs together and founded the band INDICCO, Indigo Balboa had just returned from California where he was working on his second solo album with the well known musician/song writer/producer Mark Spiro and Paco Cerezo had just left the internationally renowned Spanish Melodic Rock band 91 Suite of which he was the co-founder and guitar player.

Three years in the making, “Karmalion” marks INDICCO’s debut album, a pure Melodic Rock affair of international quality, combining fresh new ideas with the classic AOR trademarks of the bands that inspired INDICCO’s sound, like Survivor, Giant, John Waite, Toto and Bad English.

“Karmalion” unites the Spanish Melodic Rock elite with three iconic AOR heavyweights, underlining the high musical standard the band is aiming for :

Jimi Jamison (Survivor), one of the best vocalists of the AOR genre, is sharing lead vocals with Indigo Balboa on three tracks, did backing vocals and co-wrote a song as well.

Mark Spiro (Bad English, Giant, John Waite, Mr. Big) co-wrote and recorded vocals for three songs of the album. He also played piano and keyboards and took care of parts of the production at his studio in Carlsbad, California.

Tim Pierce (Rick Springfield, John Waite, Eric Martin), one of the most in demand session guitar players on the globe is featured on additional guitars.

The album was produced by Indigo Balboa, Paco Cerezo and Mark Spiro and the band INDICCO is completed by Antonio Muñoz (ex-91 Suite) on bass, Lean Martinez (ex-91 Suite) on drums and Angel Valdegrama on keys.

In their home country where they toured with Jimi Jamison and several other international acts the band already won praise for their powerful live sound.

This year INDICCO will be on tour again to promote their album “Karmalion”, on some dates they will be sharing the stage with Jimi Jamison.


Indigo Balboa – Lead Vocals and Additional Keys

Paco Cerezo – Lead and Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals and Additional Keys

Antonio Muñoz – Bass and Additional Keys

Angel Valdegrama – Keyboards

Lean Martinez – Drums


Special Guests :

Jimi Jamison – Vocals on “Days Of Wine And Roses”, “Feel So Good”, “Ride The Wave”;

Backing Vocals on “Feels So Good” and “Life In Your Lightness”

Mark Spiro – Vocals on “Wrong”, ”Leaving Me”; Backing Vocals on “All About You”; Piano and Keys on “Wrong” and “Leaving Me”

Tim Pierce – Guitars on “All About You” and “Leaving Me”

David Palau – Additional Guitars


Produced by Indigo Balboa, Paco Cerezo & Mark Spiro

Mastered by Nick Litwin