It’s a whole year since I embarked on this podcasting lark! And so to celebrate, this Saturday (the 22nd) I’ve got a whole two hours to amuse & entertain you the dear listener/fan/stalker. Thanks for hanging on to the hand rail as I’ve made this journey down broadcasting avenue and I hope to continue to do […]

As you know I played some great new music from some excellent bands last year.  Do you want airplay for your band/project? I’ve got another 51 weeks to fill with music and it could be you. Do let me know. —————- Now playing: Final Frontier – Dynamo via FoxyTunes

This Saturday you’ll be able to tune in for both last week’s RPR which didn’t air due to technical problems & of course Pirate Radio’s Christmas Special. Times are as follows – 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific – RockPoser’s Roulette (Hosted By RockPoser!) 6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific – PIrate Radio Holiday Special (With Rock, Luke, Steve-O, […]