This week’s show  is an hour long as unfortunatly there’s no Brownsound Show.

I will be playing the following great music –

Vengeance, Ronnie Le Tekro, Bob Seger, Bad Company, Brighton Rock, TNT, Tempest, Toss N’ Turn, StunLeer, Land Of Tales, Reese, Pleasure Dome & Thunder.

It’s a whole year since I embarked on this podcasting lark! And so to celebrate, this Saturday (the 22nd) I’ve got a whole two hours

to amuse & entertain you the dear listener/fan/stalker. Thanks for hanging on to the hand rail as I’ve made this journey down broadcasting avenue

and I hope to continue to do so for a long time to come, or until I recieve a restraining order.

This Saturday you’ll be able to tune in for both last week’s RPR which didn’t air due to technical problems & of course Pirate Radio’s Christmas Special.

Times are as follows –

5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific – RockPoser’s Roulette (Hosted By RockPoser!)

6pm Eastern, 3pm Pacific – PIrate Radio Holiday Special (With Rock, Luke, Steve-O, RockPoser, Gear Jammer, and Kevin Anthony)