HRH AOR VII – Preview Here’s a bit of a preview of the upcoming HRH AOR VII which will be taking place for one year only at the Presthaven park in Prestatyn, North Wales from 14th – 16th March 2019. Having attended all of the HRH AOR events to date there and with this years […]

Once again the Monsters Of Rock Cruise has been and gone after yet another fantastic line-up. One of our photographer friends, Randy Cook from Horns Raised, has sent us the following photos. As with any festival etc it’s impossible to cover every band, so here’s a selection: (All photos copyright© Randy Cook )   Eclipse […]

German Neoclassical Heavy Metal band,  Michael Schinkel’s Eternal Flame, have released a new music video for ‘Tease My Love‘, featuring Göran Edman (ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) on vocals. The song is taken from their third album ‘Smoke On The Mountain‘, which was released in May 2018.  The album was produced by Michael Schinkel & Helmut Kohlpaintner, co-produced by Timothy Touchton, mixed […]