Another mixture of new, old and rocking tunes.

Starting the show is a fantastic track from Jason Jennings with Jon Oliva on vocals.

3-Play this week is T&N, White Flame & Sure Conviction. 2 from 1 is a band by the name of Dirty Paris.

Also this week I’ll be playing tracks from Wayne Johnson, Cherry Lee Mewis , Telegraph, The Who, Thin Lizzy & Rainbow.

Tune in: On Firebrand Rock Radio Saturdays at 1pm GMT. On KDDR  Saturdays at 6pm ET/10pm GMT. On Pirate Radio KQLZ Saturdays at 4pm PDT /11pm GMT, Sundays at 1pm PDT / 8pm GMT. On Kansas City Online Radio KCOR at 8am CDT / 1pm GMT.  On Wednesdays on BeRock Online Radio at 8pm GMT

Issue to of the most excellent Firebrand Magazine is now available.

Click on the picture to sign up.  With issue 2 is a new feature, a downloadable cover cd of all the best in new talent.

To get a copy of the download content on the day of release of the magazine, please subscribe to Firebrand Magazine, It is completely free and you may catch up on music you would normally miss!

Kicking off this week I’ve the great pleasure of chatting to Paul Bonrud and playing music from his band – Bonrud.

Followed by this week’s 3-Play of Nelson, H.E.A.T & On The Rise. Finally rounding things off with a 2 from 1 from Teazer.

Tune in: On Firebrand Rock Radio Saturdays at 1pm GMT. On KRMW  Saturdays at 6pm ET/10pm GMT. On Pirate Radio KQLZ Saturdays at 4pm PDT /11pm GMT, Sundays at 1pm PDT / 8pm GMT. On Kansas City Online Radio KCOR at 8am CDT / 1pm GMT.  On Wednesdays on BeRock Online Radio at 8pm GMT

Announcement from David Mark Pearce:

It is with huge honour that I can announce to all of you that I have donated the title track from my debut album ‘Strange Ang3ls’ for the album ‘Disaster Relief USA’ to help raise funds for those people affected by Hurricane Sandy in America.

Please buy a copy of the album and help raise much needed funds for our friends over there. Everyone needs a ‘Strange Ang3l’ at some point in their lives and for the people on the East coast, USA, that time is now!

Click on the artwork to buy your copy.

 

This week’s show kicks off with an interview with none other than Greg Fraser (Brighton Rock / Fraze Gang)

3-Play is Sky Of Rage, and new tracks from Vega & Black Country Communion.Then this week’s 2 from 1 artist is Line Of Fire.

Tune in:  On KRMW  Saturdays at 6pm ET/10pm BST. On Pirate Radio KQLZ Saturdays at 4pm PDT /11pm BST, Sundays at 1pm PDT / 8pm BST. On Kansas City Online Radio KCOR at 8am CDT / 1pm BST.  On Wednesdays on BeRock Online Radio at 8pm BST