TwentyDarkSeven Release Lyric Video For ‘Broken’

TwentyDarkSeven, the Hard’n Heavy rockers from southern Germany have just released their second single from their upcoming, third album ‘Catch A Fire’, which will be released in late summer 2021 via Metalapolis Records. ‘Broken’ is a straight rocker with all the typical band trademarks.


Marcus Jürgens – vocals (ex-BRAINSTORM, ex-PUMP, ex-KASHMYR)

Selly Bernhard – guitar (ex-PUMP, ex-MIRACLE MASTER)

Christoph Renner – bass (ex-NASTY BULLETZ)

Vitali Schogenov – drums (ex-PUSSY SISTER)

Official Website