GODSNAKE Issue Official Video For ‘Poison Thorn’

If you’re into straight, heavy and riff-oriented metal with catchy songs and hooks, look no further! German metal outfit GODSNAKE will release their debut album entitled ‘Poison Thorn‘ on October 23, 2020 via Massacre Records.

The band have released the official video for the album’s title track.

The lyric video for the previous single ‘Urge To Kill‘ is available: Here

Poison Thorn‘ was mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert at LSD-Studios, whereas Björn Gooßes (Killustrations) designed the fantastic album artwork.

GODSNAKE‘s debut will be available on CD as well as in digital formats and is already available for pre-order: Here


  1. Urge To Kill
  2. Poison Thorn
  3. Sound Of The Broken
  4. We Disagree
  5. Stone The Crow
  6. Darkness
  7. You Gotta Pay
  8. Blood Brotherhood
  9. Hellbound Ride
  10. This Is The End

Official Website