Whitesnake Release Audio Video For ‘Shut Up & Kiss Me’

Ahead of the release of Whitesnake’s new studio album Flesh & Blood, which will be relesed on May 10, the band have released the first single ‘Shut Up & Kiss Me.

The track is available to download –



Google Music

Track listing:

  1. Good To See You Again
  2. Gonna Be Alright
  3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
  4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
  5. Always & Forever
  6. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
  7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
  8. Flesh & Blood
  9. Well I Never
  10. Heart Of Stone
  11. Get Up
  12. After All
  13. Sands Of Time
  14. Can’t Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track)
  15. If I Can’t Have You (Bonus Track)
  16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix – Bonus Track)
  17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix – Bonus Track)
  18. Shut Up & Kiss Me (Video Mix – Bonus Track)

Official Website