Gathering Of Kings Release Official Video For ‘Love Will Stay Alive’

Gathering Of Kings have released an Official video for ‘Love Will Stay Alive‘ off the band’s upcoming new album ‘First Mission‘.

First Mission‘ will be released in late January 2019!

Line up:

Rick Altzi – Vocals (Masterplan, Herman Frank, At Vance)

Björn Strid – Vocals (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra)

Apollo Papathanasio – Vocals (Spiritual Beggars, Firewind)

Tobias Jansson – Vocals (Saffire)

Jens Westin – Vocals & Guitar (Corroded)

*Alexander Frisborg – Vocals (Helldog)

Victor Olsson – Guitar & Keyboards (Saffire)

Stefan Helleblad – Guitar (Within Temptation, Jono)

Martin Sweet – Guitar (Crashdiet, Sister)

Erik Mårtensson – Guitar (Eclipse, W.E.T, Nordic Union, Ammunition)

Nalle Påhlsson – Bass (Therion, Treat)

Richard Larsson – Keyboards (The Night Flight Orchestra)

Chris Laney – Keyboards (Pretty Maids)

Erik Wiss – Keyboards (Cap Outrun)

Jonas Källsbäck – Drums (The Night Flight Orchestra)

Efraim Larsson – Drums (Streamline, Diamond Dawn)

Robban Bäck – Drums (Mustasch, Eclipse, Sabaton, W.E.T, Ammunition)

Henrik Sethsson – Backing Vocals (Casanovas)

Track listing:

01. The Gathering
02. Forever And A Day
03. Love Will Stay Alive
04. Endless Paradise
05. Saviour
06. Passing Rain
07. Out Of My Life
08. Lonely Road
09. Angels
10. Long Way From Home
11. The Runaway (Carola cover)
12. Battle Cry (Bonus Track)

Official Website