KiLLeR DWaRfS To Release ‘LiVE, No GuFf’ April 13th

After signing with EMP Label Group, Canadian hard rock band KiLLeR DWaRfS are set to release ‘LiVE, No GuFf‘ on April 13th.

The album was recorded in November 2016 in various locations including Ottawa, Vancouver, Toronto, and Whitehorse Yukon, Canada.

Track listing:

Comin’ Through
Hard Luck Town
Tell Me Please
Driftin’ Back |
Union Of Pride
Doesn’t Matter
Can’t Lose
Start @ One
Burn It Down
Stand Tall
Keep The Spirit Alive
Dirty Weapons
Heavy Mental Breakdown

Official Website